Tags

, , , ,

I hope you’re slowly getting into Christmas mood. The joyful one, not the stressful / fanatic running around one ;-).

Christmas printable packWith the weather getting colder and fewer trips to outdoor playgrounds, I’m adding new toys and games to our collection of busy bags. They are great when visiting relatives and also for quiet time at home. The other day I’ve found this free Christmas printable pack. It’s from last year, but this doesn’t really matter, as you can tailor the difficulty of most activities to your child’s skill level.

Usually I select the activities which I think are appropriate for my daughter, likes puzzles, counting and sorting, and then print only those pages on card stock paper.

Thanks for reading! If you enjoyed this post, sign up to receive updates to my blog by e-mail. And if you want to share your tips for busy bags or activities for quite time, please comment!

